One month of summer course: beginning

Now that our college is officially closed and that we have become unemployed, our student came up with the idea of going for a summer course that would help us fill the big void in our hectic life, will add some stuff to show in our CV and for formality sake we will also be doing some studies ( by chance if we feel to do so 😛 ).

I recently shifted from my home to one of this unknown places to do my summer course on CATIA with my friends. But the atmosphere that we have in the room is more or less towards stuff which doesn’t include studies for sure. Though it cannot be said that the situation will remain the same in coming days as all the studies guys of our branch happen to be my roommates.

Well stepping into this unknown I am just hoping that I will have a lot more things to share with you guys. Till then I will be enjoying the occasional rains, street food and friends masti majak.

As always
“Bhagwaan sabka bhala kare, par shuruaat mujhse kare ”
Take care.

Leave a Reply

